Different Forms Of Durga In Every Women

We are worshipping different types of Navdurga but, we don’t know what is hidden in it? How to emerge these types of Durga In our life?

What Will We See In Different Forms Of Navdevi?

Why Did We Call Navdevi?

Nowadays we are reading so many criminal and negative news in the newspaper as negativity increased everywhere. Everyone’s mind is full of conflict and full of negative thoughts. To work on negativity we have to call Navdevi.

We have to succeed in anger, stress, worries, pressure, anxiety etc.These are the evil powers of the mind.
In our mind, there are two types of powers one is evil and another one divine. Evil power means greed, anger, jealousy, comparison, ego etc, and divine powers mean happiness, purity, truth, peace, simplicity, love etc

Our Goddess is all Navdevi. Why did we call them Navdevi? Why are we inviting them for Navratri? What are their work/? We will see

Deities also have both divine and evil powers but they had emerged divine power by working with themselves inside and we call them Navdevi, goddesses, or Ashtabhuja, etc.

We are worshiping all Goddess without curiosity. We have not asked the question to anyone How could Devi sit on lion, tiger and why? Before thousands of years our ancient people has been used symbols to represent their knowledge, they kept some pictorial form in front of people so that they should have fear inside to live the life successfully,

We know that if lion and tiger is the biggest and harmful animal for any animal, then how could been deities would seat on their back but we had believed on them as it is &starting to worship them. But the meaning of this is Goddess can face as big as situations like powers of lion tigers.

In some pictures we can see weapons in the hands of deities and they had been killing demons. She is using longest Trishul and showing killing to two demons. We have not studied it in detail. She killed demons means not outsides person or real demon but inside her, there are both sansakar, these are divine and evil sansakar, so to emerge inside divine sansakar& to vanish evil sansakara she has to work a lot of to show it, they have been used eight weapons in her eight hands.

We have also *eight types of inner powers to emerge these powers we have to learn Ashtabhuja lessons.

1] Parvati: Parvati means the soul which can change every time so that situation automatically gets changed.
Parvati has done a lot of efforts in meditation without Shankara to emerge inner power. and she became the goddess in each form of Navdevi.

2] DURGA: Means she has removed all mental toxic power with the help of weapons from her mind and body. or purification of the mind and body.We have to see the picture with right perception so that we have to let go old sansakar ,i.e body, ego situation we visualize and its symbol is Durga.

3] Jagdamba: Situations should in control or power to control means Jagdamba. The soul who will give the same kind of love to every child in the world is the Jagdamba,and the soul who can accept everyone as it is

Many times we call Jagdamba as a Maa or Mother means to accept everyone unconditionally, without pain

4] Vaishnavi Devi; She could protect our ego, mind, intellect, which can give us success.

5] Santoshi Mata: The soul makes everyone satisfied and happy is the Santoshi Mata.

Shitala Mata The soul who can make everyone’s mind cool and calm is the Shitala Mata.

7] Mahalaxmi Mata: Means the soul who can give us abundance food and prosperity by

worshiping her we can emerge all inner powers, to get all these things.

8] Mahasaraswati: The soul who can emerge powers to learn all knowledge with

the help of intellect is the Saraswati
To emerge all these powers we have to remember God Shiva or to recite all names of deities
Up to we had only celebrated all these festivals but now is the time to understand, to emerge, to withdraw, to tolerate, to accept and to work on it. click here to buy any product.

Thanks for the reading my post, please follow me here,,


This post is under DMCA legal action, any illegal use of it will cause further action.

By dpranita583

I am the author in Maharashtra. Want to write and research on life skills, mental health, relationship and some life's issues. I am always passionate to collect spiritual knowledge, some mythological stories, food, recipes, like to write on general topics, some regular health problems etc.

4 replies on “Different Forms Of Durga In Every Women”

Comments are closed.